site site site my site my site my site
+61 8 8150 5200

Australia • New Zealand

Webinar : The Newest AFM-IR Platform with Photothermal IR Nanospectroscopy and AFM Capabilities

Home News Webinar : The Newest AFM-IR Platform with Photothermal IR Nanospectroscopy and AFM Capabilities
Webinar : The Newest AFM-IR Platform with Photothermal IR Nanospectroscopy and AFM Capabilities
10 May

Webinar : The Newest AFM-IR Platform with Photothermal IR Nanospectroscopy and AFM Capabilities

Wednesday 18 May 6pm NZST, 4pm AEST, 2pm AWST
 


 

This webinar aims to introduce the NEW Dimension IconIR, a system that combines Bruker’s industry-leading Dimension Icon® AFM and nanoIR™ photothermal IR nanospectroscopy to establish new standards in nanoscale property mapping. The IconIR delivers a comprehensive correlative spectroscopy and microscopy solution for quantitative nanochemical, nanomechanical and nanoelectrical characterisation on a single platform.
 

In the webinar we will talk about the features and capabilities of the Dimension IconIR, the new technique-surface sensitive AFM-IR is discussed as well.